Taylor Boutique

It’s time to post these pictures from my visit of Taylor boutique. We are almost in winter here, yea. In February I visited boutique one of  my favorite NZ designers. I love NZ designers, you know it. I’m really happy to visit any kinds of Fashion events from the smallest to the biggest (NZFW is my must I wait for this even more than for Christmas)  local stores where I can feel  atmosphere, talk to designers sometimes if I’m lucky enough ….

I would say we don’t have here designers with the same aesthetic, all of them different and this is the greatest thing about it. If you buy something from them you can be sure you won’t see anyone in the same pants or dress. I just bought pants from street market shop and saw the same on other girl –  I was disappointed.

This time I went to Taylor Boutique, the store of local designer Vicki Taylor. She established her label in 1999. She ensures that all her garments are limited edition (this is what I was writing about) and fully made in New Zealand.

I love her  sense of layering, its’ true I have not seen anyone from other parts of world who can do the same. Fabric is incredible soft and warm, priceless for winter time….

Just imagine, perfection.

I’d like to say  huge thanks to Lydia – Marketing Manager for such great opportunity and experience. I really appreciate it.
IMG_5037 IMG_5026 IMG_5020 IMG_4959 IMG_4939 IMG_4935 IMG_4926 IMG_4901 IMG_4853 IMG_4800 IMG_4778 IMG_4756 IMG_4754 IMG_4733 IMG_4724

Categories: Designers

Tags: , , , , , ,

15 replies

  1. Oxana… I love that purple coat… I love having different and unique clothing … so much so that years ago I made my own clothes … I loved it but no time now… I might have the same clothes now as others but I have my own style still 😉

  2. Вау! очень классные комплекты ты составила) первый образ понравился больше всего)

    mary-tur.ru

  3. Great store awesome images nice job with this post.
    http://tifi11.blogspot.com

  4. Your pants are superb for winter time, I´ll save the tip 🙂 Loose-fitted are wintery fab.

  5. Красиво все, все что я люблю)

  6. Интересно!Наверно только у нас не разрешают фотографировать в магазине(((. Мне все понравилось! Ты купила пальто?

    • Нееее, оно дорогое:)))) Я ж договоривалась предварительно о встрече и о том что буду делать фотографии:))))

  7. Вики Тэйлор конечна крута (интересно, ты ей резюме высылала?))), посмотрела интернет-магазин, какие кольца…ммм…но ценник не гуманен, хороши ли настолько по качеству вещи? Еще нашла у нее крутые шузы http://www.taylorboutique.co.nz/collections/shoes/products/peeptoe-boot-tan-by-vic-matie
    styleofloving.blogspot.com

    • блин ну у них такой ценник не гуманный вобще! вещи обувь которую я видела хорошая, но знаешь не на такие деньги, все-таки за эти деньги можно купить мировые извествные бренды поносить а потом продать, а эти уже на продаже только тут будут годны:)))) а вещи мне пальто очень понравились, и свитера мягкие заразы но опять дорогие:)))

      • согласна, за такие деньжищи можно любой люкс купить, насчет продать- сумки еще можно, а что и обувь б/у берут?разве что только один раз “одеванную” наверное

      • Обувь берут, смотря какой бренд, хотя вот у меня и без бренда кое-что купили, но у меня обувь почти не ношеная, один раз для фоток надела и все

  8. Первый образ с трековыми (не могу вспомнить правильное название) брюками мне понравился больше всего!

  9. Really interesting place! I like a lot of this clothes.

  10. Wow! fantastic place! I would like to be there in the shop too. 😀

  11. Да, по вещам сразу можно сказать, что неординарные и не такие как у всех, это наверное самый большой показатель при выборе. Здорово, когда есть такие доступные магазины!
    Такой уютный свитер с длинными рукавами и сумкой через плечо на манекене, восторг!

Leave a Reply

