Extending wardrobe

IMG_8820 IMG_8734 IMG_8695 Fotor0515104327IMG_8658

Sometimes we never know where we find new adorable shirt- in a shop or just in a boyfriend wardrobe. This time it’s shirt of my boyfriend, I love its color, long sleeve which I can easily roll up over the jacket and baggy style. It’s all about me, boyish? Maybe, but also highly feminine as I can show my femininity trough men clothes.

I’m wearing here:

jeans – thanks to Glassons,

Jacket thanks to Australian super dope brand Minty Meets Munt

men shirt – thanks to Hallenstein Brothers

shoes- thanks to Kurt Geiger (sold out)  but whihaaaaa exactly the same you can find on Wanted Shoes ,

clatch – thanks to Esprit

Никто не знает где можно найти что-нить этакое, что оставит след в душе, вроде и ничего особенного нет , ну просто мужская рубашка, что в ней может быть особенного рубашка как рубашка. А вот и нет. В ней есть самая главная особенность – не моя, а значит запретный плод, и значит сладок.  Вот реально была бы это моя рубашка упивалась бы я что она такая клевая? нет конечно, надела бы пару раз и забыла.

А тут одела один раз, и такая она мне показалась удобной и рукава длинные, что их можно закатать поверх жакета, размер как раз оверсайз котторый я люблю. Однако я ничего не видела на женщине секусальней,чем мужская одежда.

А ссылки где что купить наверху:)))))

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , ,

10 replies

  1. Oxana, I love you sense of style.. the shoes you chose here are adorable and you always pair items that always end up looking so great together 🙂

    Thank you for the comment on my blog… it hurts when someone who meant everything in the world to me… the person I told everything to… said things that were hurtful and they never admit to it or say they are sorry… I have forgiven them for this because I love them and I always will but they are the reason I don’t sleep… I just don’t understand how someone who never judged me or made me feel small, turned around and became everything they said they never would.. all because of some person.. oh well.. what you can do.. nothing.. let it go.. hopefully sleep again one day..

    Sorry about the long comment.. have a great day ❤

  2. You look terrific! I love borrowing from my bf too. It’s a great look!

  3. OMG love those shoes you look stunning and beautiful the combination is great.
    http:/tifi11.blogspot.com

  4. Flawless look, the soft blazer is in particular great.

    http://kjandersen.org/

  5. Per usual, you make relaxed look amazingly chic! I LOVE those shoes and want a pair immediately!!!

  6. Your menswear inspirations always look feminine. You look fabulous!

  7. I love those pants! The color is amazing and the fit looks perfect on you:) Thank you for sharing and I hope you have a great weekend!
    xo Olivia

  8. Beautiful every single day! 😉

  9. Thank you so much for your subscription which opened the door to your exciting world. Eddie

  10. Эти туфли просто мечта! Отличный сложился образ.

Leave a Reply

