Cozy weekend

IMG_7954 IMG_7963

 

sneakers- New Balance, pants – Country Road, vest -Country Road, tee- Dotti, bag – Esprit, lipstick -KM, cuff – Kookai

I enjoy the time  that we have here now, It’s quite warm and no melting hit. I can wear summer sweater or just like here only tee and vest and that day I didn’t want to wear heels I notice it happens more often with me. And actually I’m changing now my wardrobe down to basics. I don’t know if I am able to accomplish it  but at least this is what I feel and doing  now.

Let’s see? Join to my jorney

А у нас осень, листья летят и скоро некоторые (не все) деревья будут голые. Обычно в это время уже довольно таки прохладно и многие носят куртки и даже местные ходят в пуховиках и в сандалях, но местные это отдельная тема, а вот такие как я приезжие надевают уже куртки. А в этом году как-то подозрительно тепло, даже сейчас я сижу с открытым балконом и только на плечах накинут кардиган. Я очень люблю такую погоду, когда и не жарко и еще тепло, когда можно походить в тонком свитере без куртки, в кроссовках почти на голую ногу (ксати я в носках просто они совсем маленькие и их не видно) и дышать свежим и теплым воздухом…. ну и как обычно тексты на русском и английском разные:))) то что я чувствую на русском я не могу выразить на английском и не потоу что мне недостаточно языка, а просто потому что я не чувствую это на английском…

 

 

 

 

 

 

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , ,

24 replies

  1. I always love a great white tee… it can be paired with so many items… I have a lot if white tanks, I never seem to have enough 😉

    I adore the color of your lipstick… it looks great on you 😉

    Thank you for your sweet comment on my blog… I love getting to know people all over the world and connecting with them. I have enjoyed getting know you better♡

  2. Great outfit you look beautiful.
    http://tifi11.blogspot.com

  3. мне очень нравится! Тоже хочу такой жилет, но никак пока не найду 😦

  4. This outfit is very me. I like it casual and chic 🙂 Gorgeous look.

    http://kjandersen.org/

  5. love that u used sneakers on the outfit! giulia
    http://www.thefashionmamas.com

  6. Gorgeous- I love the white and the addition of the gym shoes. I rarely wear gym shoes because I don’t really style them well, but I think I need to try again!!

    • Thank you:))) I think I need to show more outfits with gym shoes:))) to encourage you to wear this comfy shoes more often:))) I wear them from Monday to Friday and heels mostly for pictures on the blog:)))

  7. I like your sporty chic look. These sneakers go perfectly with the outfit.

  8. Aw!! My favorite colors black and white. It’s so chic and so cool outfit. 😀

  9. Great trainers!! Been looking for a perfect New Balance pair for myself 🙂

    http://e-rosales.blogspot.com/

  10. Oh, I love this outfit. And your lipstick also.

  11. Looking at the pictures with so much of fallen, browning leaves all over , I would conjecture this must me autumn for you. Would that mean that you are in Australia, New Zealand or S. Africa? Just guessing…..

    Both the dress and the wearer look great 🙂

    Shakti

  12. Оксана, пиши еще)) про окрестности там и тд

  13. Я уже писала в фб, все же здорово, что вот так в мире все не похоже! Необычно, что у вас осень, а у нас весна) Классный пиджак)

    mary-tur.ru

  14. А у меня чаще прекрасно складываются мысли на английском, а на русском немного тяжелее)) английский , по-моему, гибче.

    • у меня тоже самое:))))) по английски легче писать, но я в принипе не знаю о чем писать, поэтому для меня что по русски что по английски:)))))

Leave a Reply

