Beige Autumn

IMG_7476 IMG_7452 IMG_7341 IMG_7340 IMG_7313 IMG_7256

pants-Zara (old), shoes -RMK, sweater -Terry Lane, bag- Esprit, nail polish -OPI

I’ve found new denim love -skinny jeans, even though I have had them for ages.

I had them from that time when girls asked me “why your jeans are so cropped”? or I could hear some comments like “they are not fashion, you look outdated”. I didn’t care neither now.

Denim never ever go outdated and it’s only one fabric in the world which with time getting only better. I love to forget about my jeans for some time then discover them and wear with even more passion then I had before.

 

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

27 replies

  1. First of all you look stunning. I agree that jeans are never out of date, everything is trendy if you wear it with style, like you do.
    Baci,
    Coco
    Coco et La vie en rose / Bloglovin / Facebook

  2. Sexy and gorgeous love the outfit stunning and the lipstick right color choice. Great job with the images.
    http://tifi11.blogspot.com

  3. very pretty look, I really love your nude sweater!

  4. You look so stunning as always. I hope i will find the perfect lipstick like yours. Btw, The photos so beautiful. 😀

  5. I think skinny jeans are the best cut because they looks so sexy on. Love this look. xoxo

  6. Auckland looks cool already! It’s time to bust out those cozy knits and scarves!! 🙂

    Ps. Glad we found each other on IG recently! Keep in touch!

  7. I love this casual chic look sweetie! So Inspirational!

    Diana
    http://www.ManhattanImageandStyle.com
    New Blog Post: [Inspiration] .You Are Not Alone In Your Walk.
    Previews Blog Post: [Personal Growth] .How To Succeed At Work.

  8. Your street shots are always so cool- seriously, I would love for my photos look like that great! Also, love the outfit and those beautiful shoes!

  9. Ну, вот! Теперь у вас осень, а нас лето наступает) Я очень люблю такие образы: джинсы, лодочки и джемпер, просто идеальный вариант!

    mary-tur.ru

  10. Ciao se ti va e hai tempo passa per il nuovo post. Resta in contatto.

    Valentina.

    http://WWW.ZAGUFASHION.COM
    ZAGU FACEBOOK PAGE
    bloglovin follower

  11. you’re right! jeans are always in fashion. skinny jeans are definitely still popular — i love them! i really like your combo of this peach sweater with the burgundy bag.

    xo,
    gabby
    http://www.likealittlefox.blogspot.com

  12. Denim in any shape or form is always going to be trendy, skinny, boyfriend etc. You look gorgeous 🙂

    http://kjandersen.org/

  13. Very chic. Your sweater is beautiful, I love this color 🙂

  14. Thank you for your lovely comment sweetie!
    Baci,
    Coco
    Coco et La vie en rose / Bloglovin / Facebook

  15. No, everything other than outdated, for me skinny jeans are only good if they are cropped! Not only of this cause your skinny jeans is perfect – and your complete look, too ❤

    xx from Bavaria/Germany, Rena

    http://www.dressedwithsoul.blogspot.de

  16. Excellent! Very impressive, gooood style!!!

Leave a Reply

