Bodycon on wish list

What do you think about bodycon dresses? Recently I’ve go the idea to buy bodycon  and found this one, mostly because of versatility of such dress, I can wear it as a dress and also as a slip under skirt. It’s a great option, huh, isn’t it? BTW If you like this dress it’s here with HUGE discount right now

Fotor0417221140

 

Also I found SHOES, I’m nuts about shoes, just look at them

All of them are here  with also generous discount 50-70% off, btw they have Mules also.

Which one do you like the most? As for me I like all of them for at least three reasons: their fashionable design, affordable price and good quality.

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , ,

17 replies

  1. oh wow, that is a super sexy dress!
    love the shoes too!
    xoxo

  2. I adore this dress… I don’t have the body for it but I am sure it looks amazing on you:) The shoes are cute 🙂

    Thank you so much for your really sweet comment on my blog, I was very touched… Have an amazing Easter 🙂 ❤ xox

  3. Thanks for a good post! 🙂

  4. I love this dress, I think it will look perfect on you!

  5. Amazing shoes selection!!!
    Happy Easter doll!!!

  6. Платье классное, но подборка обуви еше круче))))

    mary-tur.ru

  7. Bodycon dresses are the best! Very positive blog – just followed! Please check out my blog and follow back if you like it! It would mean a lot to me! Thanks! 🙂

    http://www.stylartbyguni.com

  8. I have a little pouch over my middle where I store my extra cookies so bodycon dresses highlight this too much. But if you have the body for it, go for it!

  9. first shoes will fit you I m pretty sure!

  10. bodycon is cool idea also, but not for my body shape =(

Leave a Reply

