Lemon mint

IMG_0408 IMG_0443

These pictures were made in January when we had kinda decreasing temperature due to storm in New Caledonia and I had long hair that I don’t have anymore. I got my blood test result and I’m low in Iron, Hemoglobin and other stuff that are iron connected, but I have good results in Protein  and Calcium which I was mostly worried for. So now I don’t do sport just cant, come home and feel so tired, maybe also bcs winter time is almost here. Also I found that Iron absorbs better with Vitamin C  so I eat a lot of spinach which contains iron and vitamin C and if meal need to be taken with vitamin C I do this, for example chickpeas (Iron) with capsicum (vitamin C) , and also I take Iron in pills now, so I hope to increase Iron and other levels and continue doing sport

Фотки столетней давности, январьские, у нас была как-то прохладная неделя, что по вечерам было ощущение поздней осени и я тут все еще с длинным волосом. Сдала я кровь на анализы, и у меня низкий железо и гемглобин, пока не занимаюсь спортом, вчера пошла погулять и на полпути вернулась домой уставшая, прихожу домой после работы и чувствую что сильно устала, но я стала принимать железо в таблетках, нашла что жезело лучше усваивается с витаимном С, поэтому продукты содержащие железо нужно есть с продуктами содержащие витамин С, например шпинат хорошо усваивается потмоу что там есть витамин С, а вот например чечевицу(железо)  нужно есть с болгарским перцем (витамин С) потмоу что иначе железо плохо усвоится. Вот так век живи век учись.

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 replies

  1. Sport or no sport, you look stunning … Loving everything about you fabulous outfit, and the mint necklace is the icing on the cake. Have a fabulous day, luv.

    XOXO N & N

  2. I hope you feel better soon… my boss had low iron and she had to get a needle every month for quite some time… apparently it is getting better… it does make you feel tired when you are lacking in that department.

    Take care and get lots of rest 🙂

  3. I also hope that you are going to feel better soon. Got a thing for chain necklaces, yours is cool.

  4. Such beautiful colours, you look amazing!
    Laura. xx
    http://www.stylishvue.blogspot.com

  5. I love this look, the colors go great together, and that necklace is just perfect for spring!
    Thanks so much for stooping by! xoxo

  6. Great cold weather look….the yellow really added spice!!!

    Rebecca
    http://www.redtagchiclosangeles.com

Leave a Reply

