Bonjour new

IMG_6512 IMG_6629 IMG_6690

 

I used here swimsuit instead of white top, I liked this idea will do it again.

I’ve decided to sell 24 pairs of my shoes. The reason is I want to get new. I was loyal to them for long time, but then I realized that they own me , I mean I knew this before but it was like a joke  until I felt that I want to have new one, but can’t afford because old hold me from buying new. I feel kinda freedom now anyway some of them I didn’t wear or just used once. So goodbye old and bonjour new.

 

Решила продать24 пары обуви. мм, главная причина в том, что я хочу новые, но не могу позволить , потому что старые держат меня от этого, типа у меня же есть туфли, куда еще. Но ведь я не ношу их, ношу несколько пар, а остальные пылятся. Поэтому прощайте старые и бонжур новые. Хотя честно, еще устала от такого количества бестолковой коллекции, каждый год появляются новые модели, зачем копить старые…

И кстати белый топ на мне это купальник, нет подходящего другого:))

 

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , , ,

11 replies

  1. А смотрится совсем не как купальник)))))
    Классный образ! Шляпка+брючки = отличное сочетание!!

  2. I am loving the white pants… I am never sure how to wear them or if they are something I can pull off… this is a really great way… 🙂 Have a really lovely weekend 🙂

  3. sexy heels , wonderful ootd as u r oxana , i loved the idea of selling ur shoes , maybe i cant take a pair of them if u allow to send them for me by mail !!!

    N@NY

    – A Little retail therapy goes a long way , come comment on my new post

    http://artofnanyslife.blogspot.com/

  4. hahah. ur so rite about losing the old pairs. i cant get rid of mine too. but i continue to buy new ones. and now i dnt have any place to keep my shoes:(
    http://www.gulaabigirl.com

  5. Ultra chic from head to toe! I just love the hat! 😉

  6. I am such a big fan of big floppy hats with red lipstick. It’s something I want to try this spring:) Thank you for sharing!
    Hugs & Kisses, Olivia

  7. Wow, I love the outfit, you look so sofisticated and glam! 🙂

    http://www.likemannequins.com/

Leave a Reply

