All white

IMG_6228 IMG_6275 IMG_6287 IMG_6295 IMG_6302 IMG_6304 IMG_6327 IMG_6375

 

Quite recently I couldn’t imagine myself wearing clothes in white color because of their impractically. But I on’t know how this color so slowly, gently and modestly come to my wardrobe. This sweatshirt I bought accidentally but for this skirt I went to look already intentionally and found it on sale. But anyway I still keep my style I teamed it up with these boots and sporty sweatshirt.

Oh and finally I pulled myself to to sport for two weeks already I walk every evening with weight in my hands with 2 kg and on my legs with 4 kg for 5 km. But shame again, I missed two days, I said myself I don’t have time but I know it’s excuse… So today morning I woke up earlier and did pedaling for 5 mins and squeeze (i’m not sure n this word – when I pull up and down my body)  for 30 times. I want to have 6 packs.

Еще совсем недавно я не носила веши белого цвета из-за их непрактичности. Но как-то так получилось, что такие вещи стали потихоньку, так ненавязчиво и скромно проникать в мой гардероб. Этот свитшот появился совершенно случайно, а вот юбку я уже пошла искать осознанно,  и как ни странно, мне повезло, я ее нашла на расподаже. И даже фасон юбки,  буквально еще полгода назад, вызвал бы у меня удивление  “Годе? Чего?”  Вобще в последнее время меня тянет на юбки, но вот представить себя всю, в женственном образе, не могу, поэтому то я и подружила классическую юбку с ковбойцами и свитшотом.

Ох и наконец-то я взяла себя в руки и занялась спортом. Правда вот опять лень бежит впереди меня. Две недели я исправно по вечерам занималась, каждый день причем. Гуляла по 5 км с  гирьками то в руках, то в специально приязанных на ногах. А тут два дня пропускаю, но сегодня утром опять взяла себя в руки и покрутила на велосипеде 5 минут с нагрузкой и отжалась 30 раз, вечером иду гулять. Кто со мной?

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

17 replies

  1. Прекрасная незнакомка) Юбка невероятная! Кстати, один из моих любимых фасонов, очень женственно садиться по фигуре.

    P.S. Читаю твою инсту и каждый день хочу спортом заняться)))

  2. The skirt is beautiful!! I love white clothes, especially in spring and summer:)

  3. I too thought white was impractical..but it’s a lie! as long as you can bleach it – it’s the best! Looking good! xxx

  4. Girl, you are the epitome of cool! I love these great subtle action images and your all white look! So chic and gorgeous!!

  5. I love white clothes, especially in spring and summer!

  6. all white looks stunning on you! beautiful outfit!
    xoxo

  7. Oxana, I really like the skirt, the white color the way it swirls… very sweet 🙂

    Thank you for your comment, that is so sweet of you to say ❤

  8. I think you look absolutely amazing in white ❤ Krasavitsa

  9. white color is never a bad choice , but not in work !! haha

    N@NY

    – A Little retail therapy goes a long way , come comment on my new post

    http://artofnanyslife.blogspot.com/

    P.S. Follow me on insta & i will instantly follow back @nanyslife

  10. I love love love the all in white look! Really georgeous and it confirms my opinon that white looks are the so en vogue ❤

    xx from Bavaria/Germany, Rena

    http://www.dressedwithsoul.blogspot.de

Leave a Reply

