Ripped skirt and 8 March

Last Saturday we went to the longest catwalk which ever have been done here in Auckland – 125 meters long, but abut it in next post. For today just pictures how I dressed for it. I wanted to put something comfy and feminine but at the same time  I knew we were going for long walk so I opted for sneakers and skirt. Actually I really regret that I don’t have any of beautiful dresses this summer, there are only pants in my wardrobe.

Btw don’t look at my nails, they are cracked, I just didn’t have time to remove nail polish. But you know, this Friday my friends and me went to shopping and my friend said to me that I have awesome nails style. Trend? Really? WTF:)) Maybe, very soon, everybody will go with such nails , be proud of it and even observe how they are getting crack in artistic way.

And also I’ve bought gorgeous pants almost for free, it was so cheap from Cybele ( again pants, I wanted skirt but it was too small for me). Btw, the skirt is still there for only 35 NZD and if you are so tiny girl, grab it.

One not funny moment, this bracelet got broken at Sunday, but I hope I can fix it.

ripped_kirt_lavender ripped_kirt_lavender

 

skirt -Glasson, Silk top -Forever new, sneakers- no name, vest – I made it, Sunnies – Karen Walker Super Duper, bag -Esprit, bracelet -Cybele (NZ fashion designer), necklace – no name.

 

В прошедшую субботу мы пошли в центр города где проходило модное шоу, но об этом шоу в следующем посту, а сейчас просто фотки, как я оделась для этого события.  Идея так одеться пришла спонтанно, хотелось чего-то девочкового, но вместе с тем удобного, а поскольку я люблю мужские вещи в женском гардеробе, то получился как всегда томбой.  Все это лето жалею о том, что у меня нет легких и красивых платьев, а только брюки на вешалке. Поэтому нашла дырявую юбку в шкафу, взамен красивого платья, надела простой шелковый топ, кроссовки с блестками и жилет, который я сама шила несколько лет назад. Так я была одета для 8 Марта.

Еще можно было бы вместо шелкового топа одеть белую офисную рубашку и каблуки, но поскольку в планах было долго ходить по городу, то предпочтение было отдано кроссовкам.

А на ногти лучше не смотрите, у меня не было времени стереть старый облупленный лак. Хотя в пятницу, когда мы ходили с девочками по магазинам ( я себе брюки кстати дизайнерские прикупила за почти что даром) подруга спросила, как это я так маникюр сделала. Тренд? Честно? Урааа, наконец-то можно ходить с облупленными ногтями неделями и гордиться тем, как красиво они облупляются, придавая артистичные формы.

З.Ы один несмешной момент, купила браслет в пятницу, на фото на руке, и в воскресенье он разломался пополам. Грустно, но надеюсь что мне его заварять сваркой.

 

 

 

 

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , , ,

14 replies

  1. Cool outfit. Firmoo giveaway welcome to join.
    http://tifi11.blogspot.com

  2. I really love the necklace and you look appropriate for the event– comfy, but cute! Hope you can fix your bracelet!

  3. I really enjoy your photos lately- and you’ve inspired me to really embrace all sorts of mixing and matching. Also, I hope you can share some of your own photos too, as I always like seeing them as well!! xo

  4. You look great in the ripped up skirt… the outfit looks lovely on you 🙂

  5. Love this outfit! The skirt and necklace are amazing .
    http://www.fabuloustorture.blogspot.com

  6. incredible casual ootd ,,,,, u r super stylish indeed .

    N@NY
    http://artofnanyslife.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

