Taylor A/W 14 at Fashion Session Britomart

Inspired by subconscious, where irregularity, misconception and misplacement challenge are our reality. This season’s collection is characterized by the intentional fragmentation, distortion and dislocation of elements. The collection plays with dimensions, lengths, cuts and a hint of drapery. Fabrics are light and airy, balanced with the structural contrasting that embodies the statement pieces of the collection.  I admire all this pieces, I would say collection of this designer shows the highest level of layering I have ever seen.

taylor_fashion_new_zealand taylor_fashion_new_zealand_blogger taylor_fashion_new_zealand_blogger_lavender taylor_fashion_session_new_zealand

 

Categories: Catwalks, Designers

Tags: , , ,

5 replies

  1. The hat is amazing! I am looking for something like that for ages!

  2. I love dresses/skirts that have different bottoms… not the boring straight ones… and I adore the new trend where it is see through with a short skirt underneath… I am going to find one for my clothing collection 🙂

  3. Очень симпатичные модели, трикотаж и транспарантные вещи особенно понравились.

  4. Nice post!
    If you want to follow each other on gfc let me know on my blog 🙂

    adotfashionologie.blogspot.com

  5. Коллекция – шик! Очень нравится одежда и стилизация образа.

    mary-tur.ru

Leave a Reply

