Striped mood

As I notice I’m more on comfy side in my everyday outfits lately but in the shops I would choose heeled shoes which definitely different from the word “Comfort”.

This happened last weekend when I got into Scotties boutique in Ponsonby area. I would say I’ve got in paradise, shopping is definitely what I love but there I’ve found booties by Chloe for only 250 NZD? Do you believe me? Yes, they are pre-owned, but they are in perfect condition and who doesn’t buy from Ebay pre-owned items? Especially in popular Vintage-lovers- time.  Also I found there incredible coat-kimono, unfortunately they don’t feature it on their website, and couple of black dresses which I personally would wear for upcoming Fashion Session 2014, teamed with Acne slippers, which also they have in the shop.

After that shop I went to Trelise Copper store.  It’s very popular New Zealand designer’s shop, and now they have massive final reduce to clear  before the new collection will hit the floor, and everything is half of price. I’ve got from them these awesome striped pants.

trelis+cooper+new+zealand+designers

And this is what I call outfit on comfy side. It was nice day in December, just found these pictures only now  in the camera:)
lavender-loafers-stripped-jeans-nude-shoes-cap-black lavender-loafers-stripped-jeans-nude-shoes-cap-black lavender-loafers-stripped-jeans-nude-shoes-cap-black

Want to sell these shoes, but looking at these picture I’ve got the doubts.

Categories: About LL, Style

Tags: , , ,

17 replies

  1. So cute!! I love the shade of the sandals!

  2. The striped shirt looks really great on you and I love the high heel sandals… I would keep them 🙂

  3. Beautiful post, I think you could sell them and invest on some other new ones or something else 🙂 😉

  4. Great outfit! I like the stripes and what great colors on the striped pants! xx

    http://www.sweetcandydreamer.com

  5. Hi dear, how have you been? Sorry I haven’t visited in ages, been so hectic working and studying. Love anything striped and these distressed denim jeans are uber chic! You look terrific as always. Happy Monday Darling, hope its an enlightening one.

  6. Great look on you love the top and the hat you look beautiful.
    http://tifi11.blogspot.com

  7. Cool outfit.I´m on the comfy side as well… Ripped jeans are a must right now, love them!

    Kisses
    Marina
    http://www.sharpenstyle.com/

  8. Красивые босоножки….нравится цвет)

  9. beautiful striped outfit! we love the ripped jeans!
    xoxo Vera & Rony
    http://wattwewear.com/

  10. Fabulous! What a great post love!

    Diana
    http://www.ManhattanImageandStyle.com
    New Blog Post: [My Outfit] A Pink Monday

  11. Nice outfit! Striped outfits look amazing and there is a lot which you can do with stripes to style them in different ways.
    Geetika | geetikawalia.wordpress.com
    xo

  12. it’s been a while girl !! and you are still as stylish & casual as ever !!

    N@NY
    http://artofnanyslife.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

