Thursday morning // Утро четверга

lavender-loafers-hat-cape-magenta-silk-top-blouse-checked-pants-vest-new-zealand-auckland-blogger-fashion lavender-loafers-hat-cape-magenta-silk-top-blouse-checked-pants-vest-new-zealand-auckland-blogger-fashion lavender-loafers-hat-cape-magenta-silk-top-blouse-checked-pants-vest-new-zealand-auckland-blogger-fashion

Morning. Thursday. Cloudy, windy and probably not nice weather. Today morning I found post on Facebook about girl from Australia who forced her dog to open mouth and then she poured bottle of alcohol in it. How disgusting! I wanted to report this case but then I found that people who actually reposted it already have done it. And then she wrote she was blown out of proportion and it was just a juice. Just a juice? I really hope she will be charged! I have two dogs at home I love them a lot and I really don’t understand how some people can be such f…. I stopped eating meat, just can’t anymore, every time when I go to supermarket I’m running past these rows I can’t watch on it, cemetery of people culture. I don’t drink milk and don’t eat any dairy. No eggs. Eight years ago I gave up smoking though I was heavy smoker one pack a day, no one anymore. I don’t buy plastic bags in supermarkets, wild animals and birds eat them and die. I will stop buying coffee in either plastic or paper cups, will drink coffee at cafe, enjoying time and listening myself. I’m trying to donate at least giving my old clothes for charity. I’m trying to be right person for Earth, we are people responsible for this. Each of us. My thoughts for today if somebody get inspired my words and stop harming nature at least a bit, we all together can make our world a better place.

Утро четверга, облачно, ветрено. Сегодня утром я нашла пост в Фейсбуке о том, как одна девушка из Австралии насильно залила бутылку алкоголя в пасть своей собаки. Вначале я хотела позвонить в австралийскую полицию, но слава богу это уже сделано теми людьми кто сделал репост этих фотографий страницы той, не знаю как ее назвать. И она еще написала что типа ничего страшного, это был просто сок. Сок? Ей бы такого сока! Я очень надеюсь что она будет наказана, здесь есть такая статья в законе! У меня две собаки дома и я просто не представляю как такое возможно. Я перестала есть мясо и всякий раз заходя в супермаркет я пробегаю ряды с мясом, это кладбище, не могу на это смотреть. Я не пью молоко, ничего молочносодержащего и не ем яйца. Восемь лет назад я бросила курить, хоть и выкуривала пачку в день. Я стараюсь не использовать пластиковые мешки, их едят дикие животные, птицы и киты и мрут из-за этого. Я отдаю всю свою старую одежду на благотворительность, в магазины, которые помогают животным. Я перестану покупать кофе в стаканчиках, буду выпивать кружку кофе в кафе, неспеша, наслаждаясь миром и слушая себя. Я стараюсь причинить как можно меньше вреда природе и животному миру. Мы все ответственны за природу и за нашу планету. Если кто-то прислушается и поможет хоть такими маленькими шажками, мы все вместе сможем сделать планету лучше.

Categories: Style

11 replies

  1. I love your outfit… the shoes are adorable…

    I think we all have a responsibility to do our part and leave the world a bit better than when we entered it 🙂

  2. You look stunning and those shoes are killer…

  3. You look beautiful stunning outfit love the sexy shoes and the color.
    http://tifi11.blogspot.com

  4. Gorgeous!! You look stunning! I love your shoes! ❤

    Diana
    http://www.ManhattanImageandStyle.com
    New Blog Post: How To Achieve All Your New Year’s Resolutions

  5. So chic and stylish as always. I love the way that you mixing black and bright color as pink together. The shoes are amazing! 😉

  6. Красотка ты, Оксан) очень нравится как ты сочетаешь цвета и какие оттенки выбираешь)

  7. Totally agree!! You are the most wonderful woman I could possibly dream of! Hugs! 🙂 Iya Tipia Luvluv!!

Leave a Reply

