Storage ideas

As I recently moved into new apartment I came across with a problem of clothes storage and space saving. Today I resolved problem with shoes storage, the decision of it in my Instagram account here  . But I have another problem how to store my collection of hats, I would not like to hang them because I just afraid to stretch them out or something like that, but definitely I’m looking for it. While I’m getting ideas from Internet I’ve found a lot of other storage ideas. I hope some of them will be useful.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Pictures are taken from Pinterest, Red online, Cornflower Blue Studio. Love Megan, Henry Happened.

Недавно я переехала в новую квартиру и столкнулась с проблемой хранения обуви, места нет совсем. Один маленький загажник, не разгонишься. Проблему я решила и вместо огромнейшей полки сейчас только маленькая коробочка на полу, а как я это сделала на моем Инастграме тут. Но у меня есть еще одна проблема, некуда складывать шляпы, у меня их около 20 штук и есть парочка с огромными полями. Пока я искала в интернете идеи натолкнулась на очень классные фотки, что даже решила их и вам показать. Налеюсь вам пригодится.

Categories: DIY

Tags: , , ,

9 replies

  1. We have no wardrobe space for shoes so we have 2 small bookshelves by the front door filled with our shoes. We also have lots of hats. Right now, they are in a box. I would like to display them but I think they would get very dusty?

  2. These are some great storage ideas, once I move I want to implement a few of these ideas… I will have to go to Google and Pinterest 🙂 Have a lovely weekend!

  3. Hi Oxana! How was your Holiday? I hope you had a great one. And also good luck with your new apartment dear. find some the storage rental those near by your new apartment:).

    Have a good Sunday!

    http://www.attraction2fashion.com

  4. nice ideas!
    My apartment is very small so I´m looking for a good idea too!
    My last post is an international giveaway and U could win the necklace if u want. Steps are very easy, try on and good luck!
    Kisses!
    http://www.eldiariodeshyris.com

  5. I’m always looking for ideas for storage. Thanks dear for sharing and hope you have enjoyed your weekend!
    xx Easy Outfits, by Pip

  6. идеи очень классные!

    mary-tur.ru

  7. I loved the ideas! Two of them I will definitely use! For scarves! Some of the shoes ideas I am already using – but really I am glad I saw the scarves’ ideas! Hope you sort out everything soon! It’s so good to see our things organized then! denisesplanet com

  8. Storage is always a problem! But we do have to be creative and some of the photos you have on this post are very good ideas!

    http://momodicted.blogspot.pt/

Leave a Reply

