Back from Summer Holiday

lavender-loafers-sport-style-casual-black-pants-white-sweetshirtlavender-loafers-sport-style-casual-black-pants-white-sweetshirt lavender-loafers-sport-style-casual-black-pants-white-sweetshirt I came back after my renovation-summer-xmas-new-year holidays. It was kinda terrible but finally it’s turned into new lovely apartment with red wall and wooden look floor. Every time when I open the entry door I catch myself on thought that I do love this place bcz it looks awesome. One but, the walls are not thick enough so I can hear the neighbors who take a shower every morning. But I turned it into advantage, I call it morning alarm. There are still a lot of boxes to be unpacked but all my clothes, hats and shoes in the wardrobe unpacked and sorted out. This is what I did first. Truly shopaholic, huh. Oh and I came across with one serious matter, it’s how to store shoes at home to save space and if you move out how to make it easier. Oh, almost forgot, I’ve got a parcel from River Island for less then two weeks with a lot of new clothes which I bought on sale and I’m really happy, though was not before.  Sometimes there is need to sleep on it.

Все, я вернулась после моих ремонтно-летних-рождественнских  и новогодних выходных. Это было конечно немного ужасно, но все обернулось тем, что сейчас каждый раз открвая входную дверь да и просто сидя на диване ловлю себя на мысли что обожаю новую квартиру, с красной стеной и деревяным полом, вместо облезлых грязных стен и вонючего ковра. Одно но, соседи шумно принимают душ и я слышу каждое утро, как они там плескаются, но опять же пытаясь найти везде преимущество, я называю их утренним будильником. Коробок конечно еще разбирать целая куча, но моя одежда на вешалках, шляпы на полке а обувь в коробках. Ксати столкнулась с тем, что надо что-то придумывать как хранить обувь чтобы максимально сохранить свободное пространство и при переезде как сделать перевоз обуви максимально удобным. Ой  и чуть было не забыла, я получила мою посылочку из Ривер Айленда меньше чем за две недели, все такое классное и красивое, хоть вначале я не была впечатлена одним пальто, я их купила два, но наверно нужно переспать с этим, чтоб на следующее утро померить опять и посмотреть другим взглядом.

 

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , , ,

9 replies

  1. So good to see you again here, after Xmas-new year’s break! You look beautiful, I love the red lipstick! And the pants, very nice! Well, I wish you luck unpacking 🙂 I moved countries in 2011 and I still haven’t unpacked everything 🙂 around… mmmm… ashamed – 25 boxes still 🙂 but not only shoes and clothes, but many books, I need to defend myself 🙂 Well, if the neighbors are nice, then it will be OK! Hopefully they don’t shout and dance till 5 am! I am glad you got the parcel, I am sure there are many beautiful things inside! Hope you have a great weekend! denisesplanet com

    • Hi Denise:) You just have more shoes then me? for you it’s ok have unpacked clothes:) Neighbors is quite ok:) no music until 5 am:) otherwise noise control would be always here:))) Have a happy weekend dear Denise!!!!!

  2. Welcome back! I love that you unpacked clothes first- I would do the same! You are looking fab, per usual. Good luck on the rest of your unpacking!

  3. I will do the same unpack what I wear first welcome back doll best of luck in your new change. You look amazing awesome outfit.
    http://tifi11.blogspot.com

  4. I am glad you had a good vacation… welcome back… have a lovely weekend:)

    I have to do the packing and moving thing in the next couple of months… so not looking forward to it but at least I will be able to purge a bunch of items 🙂

  5. Love so much the jumper!!!!
    It is wonderful!
    Kisses!!!

    http://www.eldiariodeshyris.blogspot.com

  6. Очень классный образ, отметила его еще в инстаграме) Обожаю это ощущение после ремонта – новая энергетика)

    mary-tur.ru

  7. Welcome back. Your style still chic as always. I really love those pants.😍

  8. welcome home sweetie , i loved the alarm idea 2 hehe !!!

    you look ultra sexy oxana like always

    N@NY
    http://artofnanyslife.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

