Checked story/Как брюки я меняла

Oh, damn, I can honestly say the most hateful to me is writing , well, I am not a writer at all ! Pictures yes, but what to write, it’s really a torture for me  .
Okay, I went two weeks ago to the store and bought these plaid pants, so I was looking in the mirror doubting that this is my size, but it seemed to be ok, everything was fine , I even asked a girl working there if it’s ok and she said yes it’s perfect.  Next time I won’t follow. Well,  I thought okay, I will use a belt, so I bought it, came home and hung up .

Last Saturday when I wanted to wear them for the first time to take pictures for my blog , looked at myself in the mirror and thought , this is  ….. awful!!! Imagine one week kicked  half a size off , pants really hang on me. Yes it can be good especially bcz I wanted to loose a bit of weight, but on the other what to do now with pants ?

This day I went to store trying to exchange on a size down, and….. whuala it’s funny……. they didn’t have these pants in a size down, it was sold out so fast as hot pancakes. WTF???

Finally I had to return them to the store, they gave me a voucher and now I’m waiting for new revenues to buy anything else.

Ой, блин,честно скажу самое ненавистное мной это писать, ну не писатель я! Картинки пожалуйста, а вот что написать, это просто какая-то пытка, чесслово.
Ладно, пошла я две недели назад в магазин, и купила вот эти клетчатые брючки, я еще так повертелась перед зеркалом сомневаясь что это мой размер, но вроде как в попе было все нормально, а вот талия широковата, ну думаю ладно, поясом подвежусь, купила, пришла домой и повесила. А когда в прошлую субботу я их наконец-то одела чтобы первый раз сфотаться для блога, смотрю на себя в зеркало и думаю, блиииннн  вот это капец! Представляете за одну неделю скинула полразмера, брюки реально висят на ж..е и впереди на ногах телепаются.  С одной стороны классно, а с другой чего теперь с брюками делать?

В тот день я все-таки  нафотолась чему свидетельсвует этот пост, а в воскресенье утром проснулась и думаю, толстеть даже из-за брюк не хочу, значит надо их менять на меньший размер. Посмотрела на брюки, а поскольку там ткань стретчевая то в коленках спереди растянулись немножко и сзади складочки. Надо ж что-то делать. Взяла утюг погладила и думаю, сделаю лицо тяпкой, если спросят носила ли я их, скажу твердо, нет. Пошла в магазин, показываю, что мол большие купила случайно, они так посмотрели на меня и говорят ладно мы поменяем, но у нас такого размера нет уже, есть только в центральном магазине, Елки! Пришлось ехать туда, приезжаю за 20 км, а там тоже нет.  Стояла там канючила что может быть хоть где-нибудь хоть в Австралии, но есть? Говорят нет, разлетелись как горячие пирожки.

В итоге пришлось мне взять  у них ваучер на эту сумму. Теперь жду нового поступления, чтоб купить что-нибудь еще.
lavender-loafers-personal-style-fashion-blog-outfit-clothes-apparel-new-zealand-auckland-color-block-white-chunky-shoes-green-sweater-coat-checked-plaid-pants-trousers lavender-loafers-personal-style-fashion-blog-outfit-clothes-apparel-new-zealand-auckland-color-block-white-chunky-shoes-green-sweater-coat-checked-plaid-pants-trousers lavender-loafers-personal-style-fashion-blog-outfit-clothes-apparel-new-zealand-auckland-color-block-white-chunky-shoes-green-sweater-coat-checked-plaid-pants-trousers

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , ,

60 replies

  1. How annoying! Could you try a smaller size? On the plus side, the black and white check looks brilliant with your blue top and green cardigan!

  2. Как красиво!
    у сумки такой глубокий таинственный цвет – смесь шоколада и баклажана)) Какой он на самом деле?
    Фото на фоне моря завораживают..
    У вас когда-нибудь зима бывает вообще?

  3. This outfit is cute, I am sure you will find a new outfit you like soon to spend your voucher on:)

  4. You are to funny I think we all had a weird experience when purchasing a item then asking what was I thinking you look beautiful in the images like the pop of color you added to the outfit.
    http://tifi11.blogspot.com

  5. Always you combine so amazing colors!!! Super love this one! xxx

  6. That’s frustrating! I really like the outfit you are wearing though and gorgeous ring! x

    http://www.sweetcandydreamer.com

  7. wow , i love this outfit oxana , you are getting great dressing up and am loving the evolution of ur style , keep it up .

    N@NY
    http://artofnanyslife.blogspot.com/

  8. I hate the writing part as well. I like the visual 😉
    I really like the pants, especially how you wore them.
    Beautiful ring and manicure! xoxo

  9. Oxana! how awful, I don’t like this when this situation had happened to me either. I am so sorry to hear that, I feels your pain! I love the print on your pants, I had the same print but mine is skirt :). love the brighten colors with the pants, the shoes are cute too. You looks awesome as usual Oxana!

    Oh, you doing so fine with your writing, keep write it :). ox

    http://www.attraction2fashion.com

    • Hi Tanya, thank you for your kind words! It means a lot to me, I really not confident with my English, it’s not my first language and sometimes I feel like all my writing just awful, plus I found a job where i don’ speak English:( but for an experience it’s good anyway. Have a happy week ahead!!!

  10. LOVE them!! Myabe wash them. And put them in a hot dryer, that may shrink them. They look so great on and I love how you styled them,
    XX, Elle
    http://mydailycostume.com/2013/12/amazing-shopping-tip-shopping-fifteen-dollar-store-com/

  11. love the mix of the green and checkers, fabulous outfit!
    as always, we love your dramatic makeup, you look gorgeous!!

  12. I love so much your outfit and your ring. beautiful ❤

  13. Hi. I love that ring. Saw your blog and I love that you have it in Russian and in English since I study Russian! awesome!

  14. Твои брюки – супер) Лучше брать брюки на размер меньше, тогда будет хороший стимул похудеть, а твой вариант, когда наоборот – очень опасный)))

    mary-tur.ru

  15. Great look! I love the jeans!

    http://blondieanchors.com/

  16. Me encanta la combinación de colores tan alegre!! Estás fantástica!!
    Un beso

    http://cocoolook.blogspot.com.es/

  17. I love the way that you mixing the colors. Love the pants too.😄

  18. that’s too bad! you look awesome in these photos though ❤ that lipstick looks fierce!

  19. Amazing colors, amazing place, amazing outfit! Reallyyy love it

  20. Thank you so much for your sweet and encouraging comment on my blog! I’m having problems with my sister because i found out that she wasn’t what i thought she was… bit of a let down.
    On to good things. I really love the colour you used for this look. I will comment again on how gorgeous the purple ring is!! I really love rings with a big purple stone. And althought it’s annoying that the pants didn’t fit, you are still happy, righ?
    Thanks always for following!

  21. nice ring! love your outfit 😉

    blythelifestyle.blogspot.com

  22. very nice!!!!!!!:)
    stunning post! i really love it!!!!
    FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK
    CHIC STREET CHOC

  23. Не прибедняйся, писать из тебя тоже очень даже))) и истории пишешь классные, всегда хочется внимательно и до конца прочитать. Брюки интересные, понравились, но главное – ты успела их сфоткать. Все к лучшему, подберешь что-нибудь еще, разнообразие все же. Лак у тебя офигенный, и губы!!! Это нечто!!! хх

  24. Hi dear, you look so pretty in this lovely verdant green shade, it suits you! And thats an amazing ring. Such a pity about the pants. This is a fantastic trendy print. Thanks for participating in my last post sweety, it was great to hear your thoughts.

  25. You look pretty Awesome!!! I love your pants and white sandals.

    http://rock4less.blogspot.co.uk/

  26. You look pretty Awesome!!! I love your pants and white sandals.
    http://rock4less.blogspot.co.uk/

  27. Отличные фото и пишите вы интересно. Ток на фото грустная. Где улыбка?))

  28. incredible pictures! and love the color combo!!

    xxo

  29. thansk for the comments 😉 great look

Leave a Reply

