Wishlist: coats

I’m obsessed not only with shoes, but also with coats and everybody now makes posts dressing in coats, white, red, beige but I can’t do the same just because it’s bloody hot here.  Don’t get me wrong, I love Summer but when everybody shows their coats off I want to do the same, yep, exactly like a monkey. Well, I found couple, ok much more, websites where I would love to buy coats. Would you?  Do you have your favorite shops where you buy clothes? Share please:)

У меня тяга не только к обуви, но и к пальто, и все сейчас делают посты в пальто, белых красных, но тут уже ооочень жарко, поэтому я не могу делать то же самое, нет, я конечно же люблю лето, а кто не любит, но когда все, абсолютно все щелкают себя в пальто, сговорились наверно,  я тоже хочу такой же пост, аха, как обезьяна.

Я нашла тут парочку сайтов, где я бы хотела что-нибудь прикупить. А вы знаете какие-нибудь сайты с классным пальто? Делитесь явками:)

  1. 50% off on Geo pattern / 50% скидка на чумашедшее пальто here
  2. Classy beige/классическое бежевое пальто here
  3. OMG, red sexy/красное секси  here
  4. My favorite white oversized / это мое любимое белое пальто here
  5. Harry, 50% off / 50% скидка, торопись here
  6. Chic black two-tone coat/шикарное черное пальто here
  7. This is awesome/блин это вобще клевое here
  8. Trendy pink here for only 58.5 USD/розовенькое модненькое
  9. Colortherapy/насыщенный цвет тут here

Categories: Apparel

Tags: , , , , , ,

35 replies

  1. This selection its outstanding love the pink coat. Have a great weekend.
    http://tifi11.blogspot.com

  2. I can’t pick one, love them all and I have other more fav!

    Jojoba oil and almonds never used for hair, I have some products for hair to review, but after I will do, even coconut oil. Thanks for asking on my post.
    kisses

  3. I like number nine the best 😉 Have a great weekend 😉

  4. I love that purple coat!! Great picks here!

  5. What a beautiful selection of coats!! I love them all!! ❤

    Diana
    http://www.ManhattanImageandStyle.com
    New Blog Post: Tips to Control Your Weight During The Holidays While You Eat What You Love!

  6. Все пальто отличные

  7. мне так нравятся пальто типа OMG, red sexy, но почему то сколько раз не примеряю как-то все не то) как же круто, когда всегда тепло))

    mary-tur.ru

  8. I love collecting coats, even when its not cold 😉 these are some fantastic picks, I could do with the camel one, the red and white ones and all three in the last row. Thanks for your insightful comment, have a splendid weekend doll!

  9. Oh my! Love your wishlist, the black sequin is so eye catching.

  10. Great ones, honey!
    xoxo
    NL. ❤

  11. these coats are perfect, i wish i could buy them all haha!

    x

    ♥ Ellen
    SHOPSTYLECONQUER.COM
    Facebook + Instagram

  12. I a also coat obsessed , so. I love this pst and think your blog is great, so now I am following you! I love coat number 7, thanks for sharing ,
    XX, sorry about ipad typos
    Elle
    http://mydailycostume.com/2013/11/a-fur-trimmed-dress-for-the-holidays/

  13. Great taste. I love the 7th from River Island.
    Miss Margaret Cruzemark
    http://margaretcruzemark.blogspot.com/

  14. Have a fabulous Monday babes, Sending you some love…
    from http://rock4less.blogspot.co.uk/
    Kisses…

  15. Am following you now on your facebook.
    Kisses…

  16. You have picked some fantastically gorgeous coats! I can’t decide which my favouriet one is – it’s either the red one, the purple one or the camel coloured one. You’re lucky that it’s hot, I wish I didn’t have to wear a coat! xx

  17. i totally agree with you sweetie , coats are hot for this season and winter season coming soon , i am loving the pale pink coat u added here , wow

    I Have a new OOTD (( STRIPS MADNESS FOR FALL ) , must see

    N@NY
    http://artofnanyslife.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

