DIY Ideas – clutch with a car plate

Hi lovelies!!!!!  I’d like to introduce you one of my favourite DIY blogger Sylvia from Dare to DIY .  The biggest reason why I do this post bcz she is INCREDIBLE talented,  everything what she does is magical, absolutely beautiful and easy to do it yourself! She has plenty of different ideas from tees to shoes!!!! Her blog is must have in reading list!

By this post I’d like to show you how to make adorable clutch, which going to be the most favourite in wardrobe!

Idea and performance by Sylvia DaretoDIY.com

car licenced clutch

Here is detailed description of how you can make the same from Sylvia blog DaretoDIY.com

This is separate link with video-tutorial from her Youtube channel

I hope you will enjoy!

Categories: DIY

Tags: , , , , ,

35 replies

  1. Now I see where your love of DIY comes from!! All of these ideas are really unique and wonderful, thanks a lot for sharing, Lavender! 😉

    Yours affectionately, Comtesse Sofia

  2. Oh wow, this is totally unique and cool! Thanks for sharing this post. Have a lovely weekend and I love your comments too dear! xx Pip

    Easy Outfits by Pip

  3. To cool and unique great job on the video.
    http://tifi11.blogspot.com

  4. Классная идея, очень здорово выглядит! Спасибо, что поделилась такой находкой!:-)

    xxx
    Таня

    http://www.bonnieblog.net/

    My FACEBOOK
    My LOOKBOOK
    My TWITTER

  5. Wow! Who would have thought ! I have my previous state license and may be I should do this.. 🙂

  6. Will check out her site. This clutch is super cool! Thanks for sharing.

  7. Coolest clutch DIY, Love it, Super idea she was. I am going to check her blog for sure.

    Have an amazing Friday!

    http://www.attraction2fashion.com

  8. This is actually the coolest idea in the world! It’s so unique, and it encompasses travel! Now I must find a license plate to steal, ahha!

    http://WWW.ROXTHEFOX.COM

  9. Love this fun and inventive idea! Thanks for your kind thoughts, have a wonderful weekend!

  10. I never would have thought of this, haha, very original!

  11. just checked out her blog!:) it’s full of amazing tutorials♥ thanks for sharing!

    http://www.lorietta.cz

  12. Good idea! I bet no one will see this on the street! lol

    Check out my new blog! Talk to you soon! : )

    I Am Marie Liv Bloglovin

    My Latest Blog Post

    I am Marie Liv Facebook Page

  13. That is such a cool idea! I would have never though to use a license plate for an acesessory! That’s why fashion is so great… Anything can be fashionable!
    Hugs & Kisses,
    Olivia

  14. i’ve never seen anything like it. very clever.

  15. this turned out so cute!!

Leave a Reply

