Sadness and cold

I think finally I’ve found prefect way to do makeup on my eyes. I’ve experimented for really long time, it’s not really like I didn’t know how to do it at all:) of course not, just before my blog was born I used to do light shades and just Mascara, but for pictures it was not enough I looked kinda washy so I started trying different colors methods of applying etc, I tried to do completely black, black with brown, black with navvy etc makeup but it made me aggressive until today after photo-shooting checking  pictures I realized that this is exactly what I want:)

And also I want to say thank you to my blog, it keeps me beautiful and gives me movements, enjoyable life and completely different World full of experiments and dreams, and let’s I spend all my money for shoes and clothes  but when you walk and people look at you delightedly and your friends say you that you have changed and that you are perfect – f – It means a lot, all money in the world… I wish every girl to start blogging an feel such feelings….

Have a good Sunday! 🙂

leather jacket, necklace

Bracelet on the left hand I've made by myself.

Bracelet on the left hand I’ve made by myself.

leather jacket, necklace, stairs fashion fashion fashion

 

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , ,

31 replies

  1. You look amazing. Really beautiful outfit, i love the way the wind is playing with your hair and you have got such a great face expresion.
    Miss Margaret Cruzemark
    http://margaretcruzemark.blogspot.com/

  2. Hello again, Lavender Loafers!
    Before all, may I say that you look stunning in the first, and especially the third pictures! I also really like the glamorous touches of gold in your outfit (congrats on that bracelet, it looks professionally made).

    what you wrote is simply beautiful! It is rare to find bloggers who speak with an open heart.

    X, Comtesse Sofia
    http://scarves.comtesse-sofia.fr/

  3. very nice put up, i actually love this web site, keep on it welcome to my website: http://www.stiforpmembers.com/member/bielinb2ck/groups

  4. Im not a make up expert and that is hard for me too. You look nice and I like the bracelet you made.

  5. Awesome outfit ! You looking stunning 🙂
    xoxo Shreya

  6. You rock, very cool pictures.

  7. I loved the bracelets 🙂 Nice Pictures

  8. the bracelets are lovely! and your hair as well.. beautiful outfit and pictures.

  9. you look absolutely breathtaking , i loved what you said about blogging , it is true ,
    blogging is not about showing how many pieces of clothes do we have in our closets , it is about improving your self & having more confident & beauty in what you see in life ,

    i recommend my self every girl to start s blog now , and get it going .

    i love u & your blog , you are a great blogger & you should get 100 comments not 14 ,,

    N@NY
    http://artofnanyslife.blogspot.com/

  10. You look stunning! I have always wanted a leather jacket but I have never found one that I was so obsessed with that I was willing to invest in it. Hopefully one day! It looks amazing on you 🙂

  11. we are absolutely in love with your accessories!! gorgeous bracelets and rings!
    xx
    http://wattwewear.com/

  12. This is such a chic outfit, the jacket looks so modish, a really great fit and your accessories are so pretty!Thanks for your lovely words on my last post!

  13. lovely casual chic look!
    ciao
    Nicky

  14. Hey, I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award – check out the details here: http://getbudgetbeautiful.com/2013/08/21/versatile-blogger-award/

    Maria x

  15. You look really fantastic and I love your makeup! The jacket is so chic and edgy! Blogging is fun and I am glad that you love to do it! I really like your blog!

    Rebecca
    http://www.winnipegstyle.ca

  16. Love your jewellery and nail polish!

  17. LOVE your eye makeup, makes your blues stand out! Outfit and accessories are rockin’!

Leave a Reply

