Fairy tale

Hi Lovelies, about three weeks ago I started writing down my notes about outfits which I’d like to wear, and every time when I get new idea I make notes , it helps a lot.  This outfit was partly done in this list but without hat and gloves and with fur collar, but when I put on dress and coat I realised that I need to have a hat here to make it strong and I’ve  remembered about hat which I bought almost one year ago and just didn’t have any occasion to  put it on.

 What do you think guys?

привет, всем самым красивым и любимым читательницам. Сегодня хочу поделиться вот таким своим образом, они у меня как всегда получаются спонтанно, хоть я и записываю идеи что с чем одеть, но я уже заметила что начну одеваться и образ может поменяться полностью, а вобще очень важны всякие аксесуары , например оденешь то нить такое ощущение что ну фигня полная. а потом бац ремешок, перчаточки, платочек, и получается очень красиво,  аксесуары – это что делает из полуфабрикатов вкуснейшие блюда!

Vintage coat, hat Vintage coat, hat Vintage coat, hat Vintage coat, hat Vintage coat, hat Vintage coat, hat Vintage coat, hat

 

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

24 replies

  1. Beautiful outfit, I love the hat!!

  2. Wow, that hat is so cool and unique! Love it and I love your dress and long cardigan over it! Thanks for stopping by today dear! 😉 xx Pip

    Easy Outfits by Pip

    PLEASE JOIN MY AHAI SHOPPING GIVEAWAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $30 WORTH OF FREE CLOTHING!

  3. Летняя лень меня одолела: прости, что не комментила, так чудовищно ленива я стала))) а ты все хорошеешь, и этот англицкий стиль тебе чертовски идет!!! Шляпка чудо как хороша, и сочетание алого и бордо (такая растянутая линейка красного) я очень оценила. Вкрапления беж придают чопорнуюизысканность. У вас холодно?

  4. I adore your oh so chic look. You look gorgeous.
    Miss Margaret Cruzemark
    http://margaretcruzemark.blogspot.com/

  5. THE COLORS ARE PRETTY , BUT I THINK THE COAT MAKES YOU LOOK OLD ,

    N@NY
    http://artofnanyslife.blogspot.com/

  6. Great pics! Love the red details 🙂

    I’ve just followed your lovely blog with twitter and bloglovin! Hope you’ll follow me back? Would mean a lot to me if someone like you follows me 🙂

    -xoxo- Roxanne | BALUZ

    Connect with BALUZ:
    Blog | Twitter | Bloglovin’ | Pinterest | WeHeartIt | Instagram

  7. You have such a unique style! Thanks so much for liking my post 🙂

Leave a Reply

