Summer

У нас пока что зима тут в Новой Зеландии но в этом году такая теплая, что я даже не одевала пуховик ни разу а так и бегаю в осеннем пальто, хотя в прошлом году я даже зимние сапоги напялила:) хотя местные как ходили разутые так и ходят, но они с рождения так делают, а мне русской привычной к теплому дому тут холодно 🙂

Недавно нашла на одном сайте вот такие ботиночки, которые мне уж очень понравились что я даже пост сделала с чем их носить:) Читайте дальше:)

Recently I came along with so cute boots from Anthropologie.com  here they are

laced, crochet boots

130 USD Anthropologie.com

I was inspired by them so I thought that crochet top will be perfect team. Some of them are here

14USD + free shipping. Ebay.com

14USD + free shipping. Ebay.com

29.99 Euro, Suiteblanco

29.99 Euro, Suiteblanco

42.21 USD, Mango

42.21 USD, Mango

Find for them perfect shorts, bleached one will be perfect, my DIY for them here

denim bleached shorts

denim bleached shorts

Or if you love skirts find awesome pair some kind of these, but actually any will look amazing, even simple pencil skirt.

Asos skirt 59.40 USD

Asos skirt 59.40 USD

Asos skirt 76.36 USD

Asos skirt 76.36 USD

Asos skirt 47.52 USD

Asos skirt 47.52 USD

Asos skirt 33.94

Asos skirt 33.94

And don’t forget accessories

If you love simplicity go for chain necklace with cute pendant like this, which I found in my favorite vintage online The Good Ole’s shop  (my white coat from that shop)

The Good Ole's day , 19.50 USD

The Good Ole’s day , 19.50 USD

Я бы сюда сумку бабушкину одела такую кожаную с тиснением, правда я такую даже на сайтах не смогла найти но смотреться будет превосходно

Categories: Style

21 replies

  1. Love these cute boots, they could go with a dress or jeans!
    Laura. xx

    New giveaway at http://www.stylishvue.blogspot.com

  2. I will visit that vintage shop! Never heard of it, so, thank you for sharing it! I liked the boots so much! Everything you showed is cool, but I loved the boots very much! denisesplanet com

  3. fabulous pair of boots! Love the pretty lace tops.

  4. I love the crochet boots! So unique and with a crochet top to match would be the perfect combination! The necklace is so fun! Love it!

    Rebecca
    http://www.winnipegstyle.ca

  5. i love your inspiration items , always a delight to check out your blog sweetie ,

    I Just posted a shooping haul & a great news for all my followers , wanna see it ?

    N@NY
    http://artofnanyslife.blogspot.com/

  6. Fabulous finds. I love your summer essentials.
    Miss Margaret Cruzemark
    http://margaretcruzemark.blogspot.com/

  7. Stopping by to wish you a wonderful weekend! May it bring you many smiles 🙂

  8. So lovely pieces,lurv all.

  9. Отличные ботиночки! Нравится подборка!

    xxx
    Таня

    http://www.bonnieblog.net/

    My FACEBOOK
    My LOOKBOOK
    My TWITTER

Leave a Reply

