New Zealand Designers

Hi lovelies!!!  I’ve not posted for many days, shame on me:) but I have a reason, we’ve moved out to another place and as you know it’s always terrible:) packing, unpacking, sorting out and bla bla bla:) And we still sorting out just today I took my laptop with me to my work and posting here, but actually I have nothing from my outfit:) but I think you will enjoy this post because I will introduce you New Zealand Fashion Designers!  Even so we are on small islands but we have awesome designers. One of the most famous is Karen Walker, sure many  know her eye-wears, but what about others? As you know I’m not from New Zealand and first time when I came here I was kind of asking what do they wear here:) street style is so simple here and shops are mostly about  just jeans and t-shirts. And only with time when I’ve found designers shops here I realized how local designers turn such kind of simplicity into awesome and perfect outfits! So today I post only couple of them but I promise I will continue! Oki doki:)  Let’s get start it!

“WORLD ” Auckland

Its’ very simple trench coat with black details on the front, but look how it’s turned into fabulous item with that collar

WORLD AW-2013 Look-book shoot

WORLD AW-2013 Look-book shoot

“Highnoontea” Wellington

I love this dress

Highnoontea-Elsbeth-dress

“Taylor” Auckland

Fabulous dress and back details on the jacket and shirt

Taylor Punched-Intercept-dress-over Taylor -Mitre-Jacket-Trisection-shirt-wrapped-and-Cogent-pants-back-over

sorry for quality

“Silence was” Auckland

I love this aesthetics   I would buy almost everything from this designer

Silence was Silence was Silence was

I hope you enjoyed!!! And btw here we know if we buy something from designers it’s 100% their not a replica!

Categories: Designers

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 replies

  1. Lovely presentation my dear. I really like “Silence was” from Auckland.
    Miss Margaret Cruzemark
    http://margaretcruzemark.blogspot.com/

  2. Wonderful post; I loved it!xo
    Follow me on GFC and Bloglovin’ and I’ll follow back! Let me know when you’re done over on my blog:)x
    Also, I have a giveaway going on in my blog. Feel free to enter it HERE
    Teeniolect
    Teeniolect on Bloglovin’

  3. I love these pieces, specially the b&w dress! 😉

Leave a Reply

