Long long skirt

Leather top, long skirt, red creeper Leather top, long skirt, red creeper Leather top, long skirt, red creeperLeather top, long skirt, red creeperHello lovelies ! I always think which name give to post. It’s not easy for me at all, maybe something wrong with me:) Maybe I should just gives names kinda first, second, third etc…  I made this skirt by miself couple years ago and always had problems and still now I think that I look thicker than I am. But this skirt is very warm especially now at Winter time it’s such a pleasure  to wrap in this long and warm skirt… Who know me from my previous blog already seen this skirt on me just those time I teamed it with army jacket and heels, this time with my favorite leather top and red creepers which I bought from Ebay for only 27 USD , they are very similar to Prada style:)  What do you think about this my outfit?

Привет мои любимые читатели! Вот сегодня у меня такой получился образ, с этой юбкой которую я сделала сама два года назад. Помню пришла в магазин в ней покупать куртку к ней, у меня так всегда сошью а потом думаю с чем одеть и валяется вешь в шкафу до лучших времен. Напялила свою горчичную курточку которая меня и плюс с этой юбкой вобще делала кубиком:) а мне продавцы и говорят после кучи перемеренных курточек что ниче вам не подходит:) ну и ладно, зато я очень рада что в моду вошли топы  басками такая вещь к таким фасонам юбки проста незаменима, у меня три юбки так нашли пару, а особенно под кожу топ, он смотрится по сравнению с обычным намного круче что ли:) Номер один в базовый гардероб модницы!

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

18 replies

  1. Ohh i love this! Makes me wish it was winter here!

  2. Lovely!
    Maybe we can follow each other? x

  3. What a gorgeous skirt and the fact that you made it makes it more awesome! Love the black leather peplum top too! Love the layers of this look!

    Rebecca
    http://www.winnipegstyle.ca

  4. i love how you mixed textures here! looks very luxe.

    http://www.insparisian.com

  5. Love the chic grunge appeal in this fantastic outfit, the skirt is a wonderful print!Thanks for your visit doll! Happy Friday!

  6. I LOVE this black top sooo much! Stunning.
    Laura. xx

    http://www.stylishvue.blogspot.com

  7. Perfectly styled. You look great! These shoes are more than gorgeous.
    Miss Margaret Cruzemark
    http://margaretcruzemark.blogspot.com/

  8. The long skirt actually looks as fashionable! Nice styling dear! 🙂

    How are you dear? Hope you’re doing fine.
    With me, well I’m ok now and got out of the hospital already so I can now check you guys back online. I also wish to invite everyone join / support my 2 ongoing giveaways, in case you haven’t taken part on it yet. Would really appreciate your support and participation! (^_^) Thanks a lot my dears! *wink* And if you are hosting one too, I’d love to participate as well. Just let me know.

    Happy weekend!
    ★♡ New Fashion Blog Post (^_^) ♡★
    [Project Dress Code] Feature # 2 – Jessica Ricks (Hapatime)
    One of my fashion inspirations!

    Recent Posts & Ongoing Giveaways
    Lookbook The Series – Like It or Not?
    Firmoo Classic Eyewear July Giveaway #ChaiChenGiveaways
    Persunmall July Summer Style International Giveaway #ChaiChenGiveaways

    Are you also hosting any giveaways too? Let me know and I’ll support you too and partake on those! I’d be glad to join!

    ❤ ~Chai
    http://chenmeicai.blogspot.com
    http://www.facebook.com/ChaiChenPage
    | Bloglovin’ | NetworkedBlogs | Google+ |

  9. Lovely pictures. The shoes are perfect for the outfit!
    Thanks for visiting my blog.

    http://everythingthatclicks.blogspot.com

  10. Lovely pictures. The shoes are perfect for the outfit!
    Thanks for visiting my blog.

  11. this looks perfect for the cold weather we’ve been having atm, i like the way you balanced its volume with the cinched waist of the peplum

    -Tara x

    SHOPSTYLECONQUER.COM

Leave a Reply

