Let’s jump together

stripes, ripped jeans, heeled sneakers stripes, ripped jeans, heeled sneakers stripes, ripped jeans, heeled sneakers stripes, ripped jeans, heeled sneakers stripes, ripped jeans, heeled sneakersThese weekend were a bit crazy,  engagement and birthday parties , not mine:) My bday was in June and I’m not engaged 🙂 but I still found time to take a bit pictures:) just around 1500 🙂 haha I call it a bit:)  This jeans I have had  for around 8 years and wear them all this time and this Friday I thought its time to make them ripped, if you notice from my previous blog I love destroyed  denim, I remember when I was too little friends of my older sister were wearing the same jeans and  chains on their wrists,  haha I have now everything the same, maybe I’m rebel? I tried quite recently to wear Lady’s image,  would say it’s not mine.

Привет самые красивые читательницы. Вызодные были сумасшедшими но я каким-то образом умудрилась сделать чуть чуть фоток, это я так называю около 1500 штук:) хии. В пятницу решила таки подрать свои старые джинсы которые носила лет 8, правда последний год перестала носить , взяла ножницы надрезала и подрала просто порез не опнравился и я вырезала квадратиком:) все не слава богу:)  Откуда во мне любовь к такому стилю,  наверно с детсва когда видела друзей своей сестры в рваных джинсах и с цепями на руках. Недавно попробовала одеться элегантно, черные строгие брюки каблуки – пост выложу попозже из всей кучи фоток выбрала только одну, вот не мое и все, я даже ходя в этом наряде чувствовала себя не в своей тарелке, видать я панк по жизни:)  а вот в рваных джинсах и кроссовках на каблуках мое мое:)

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

13 replies

  1. You look so gorgeous in these pictures! 🙂

  2. that hat looks great with your hair! and the heeled sneakers are a perfect combo with the ripped jeans.

    thanks for stopping by my blog!
    http://www.insparisian.com

  3. This look is so fun! I love the way you layered it! So chic! Those jeans looks amazing and I love that you have had them for 8 years, that makes them better!

    Rebecca
    http://www.winnipegstyle.ca

  4. I love old jeans and 8 years or only two, they look amazing and I loved your outfit! Beautiful pictures! denisesplanet.com

  5. My dear, you are a vision of beauty and style. I adore your outfit.
    Miss Margaret Cruzemark
    http://margaretcruzemark.blogspot.com/

  6. Love this terrific and savvy combination of great pieces, looks so urban chic!

  7. Very sweet…dig the high heal sneaks!! 🙂

  8. Привет, спасибо за комментарий в блоге (http://antonboldirev.blogspot.ru/) Классные дыры на джинсах!

Leave a Reply

