Vintage

vintage white coat vintage white coat vintage white coatI’ve found this coat accidentaly from vintage online shop The Good Ole’s day at The Internet Antique Shop TIAS  it was made in 1960 in USA, another my wonderful finding. As I mentioned I love all vintage, my friend for example once told me that she never will wear something after somebody. Ok, don’t do and you lost a lot, such perfect coat at least:)  Untilll I got this coat I was not sure if it’s my size, because in description it was small size, but because when I saw it at the picture I knew definitely  I want to have this one. So I asked seller person the dimensions if this coat and according to her measurements it should be ok and it is:) When I got the parcel opened the box and saw this coat straight away I realized How fabulous is it! Fabric, cut everything!!! I love it so much!!! Can’t stop not to think and not to wear:)

Привет прекрасные читательницы! Вот и получила я свое пальто которое купила в антикварном онлайн магазине, шло оно ко мне из Америки, причем я не была до конца уверена что это мой размер, т.к. в описание проходило как маленький размер, конечно ж по моей просьбе его измерили но все равно. Когда я его получила то сраз поняла, вот оно мое такое прекрасное и красивое пальто! Шерсть, покрой и цвет тот который я так долго хотела… Теперь точно не сниму, главное не затаскать:) Кстати пальто то винтажное и было сделано в Америке в 1960 году, пожалуй самое главное что я не сказала:)

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , ,

14 replies

  1. I also loved it! You look fabulous! I loved the coat and the boots! Great purchase! The whole outfit is really great and inspiring! denisesplanet.com

  2. Fab coat and love your pants! 🙂

  3. It iis a greaat find! And it seems it was meant for you cause it fits you perfectly! 😀

  4. Lovely look! Love the sleek but sophisticated style you have! Thanks for your nice comment on my blog ❤

  5. wow, perfect combination! 🙂

  6. I can’t even describe how much I love this outfit! You are so amazing dear, and I seriously loved the comment you left me this morning on my youtube video! You are soooo nice! I am following you now and hope you will stop back soon! xx Pip

  7. OMG those shoes rock this vintage vibe dear! Cool 🙂

    ★♡ New Beauty Post (^_^) ♡★
    Anastasia Beverly Hills Lash Genius Waterproof Mascara Topcoat
    My review on this new beauty product from Anastasia Beverly Hills

    Other Recent Posts …
    What’s the Fuzz with J.Co Donuts?
    Outfit Post: ⊱ Safe and Sound ⊰

    ❤ ~Chai
    http://chenmeicai.blogspot.com
    http://www.facebook.com/ChaiChenPage
    | Bloglovin’ | NetworkedBlogs | Google+ |

  8. OMG those shoes rock this overall look vintage vibe dear! Cool 🙂

    ★♡ New Beauty Post (^_^) ♡★
    Anastasia Beverly Hills Lash Genius Waterproof Mascara Topcoat
    My review on this new beauty product from Anastasia Beverly Hills

    Other Recent Posts …
    What’s the Fuzz with J.Co Donuts?
    Outfit Post: ⊱ Safe and Sound ⊰

    ❤ ~Chai
    http://chenmeicai.blogspot.com
    http://www.facebook.com/ChaiChenPage
    | Bloglovin’ | NetworkedBlogs | Google+ |

  9. Beautiful outfit! So incredibly chic!
    Best Regards
    Miss Margaret Cruzemark
    http://margaretcruzemark.blogspot.com/

  10. That jacket is so cute and comfy looking. Love how its paired with leather shoes and gloves. Kudos.
    xoxo, Ty

  11. This is absolutely gorgeous!! love this outfit!

Leave a Reply

