I’m gonna celebrate

white&black hat and boots white&black boots Stella McCortneyHello Lovelies!!! I’ve found recently these boots Stella McCartney in one gorgeous shop in Auckland , I was just walking in the city centre after applying my documents and saw these boots in the shop window. OMG ! I always wanted to have boots from Stella McCartney, they are elegant and chic, I could not even dare to have them, and can you imagine my feeling when I saw them. Of course I could not help not to buy them! Sales person Ellie she is so lovely  allowed me to take several pictures of their wonderful shop. so check next my post for more awesome shoes and boots!!!

What do you think guys about my outfit?

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

23 replies

  1. I love your boots!!! They look so great with your leggings and tunic. Lovely hat too. Perfection! 🙂

  2. Those boots are super cool, love them – you look great! 🙂

    http://www.regallyblonde.com

  3. Fantastic outfit and those boots are stunning! I can see why you wanted them so bad!

    Rebeca
    http://www.winnipegstyle.ca

  4. omg those boots are gorgeous, so jelly of you!

    x

    ♥ Ellen
    SHOPSTYLECONQUER.COM
    Facebook + Instagram

  5. great outfit!!!
    love the boots!
    xoxo

  6. Честно? Ну, просто обзавидоваться можно!!! Ты прекрасна, и эти чертовски привлекательные ноги в этих обалденных Стеллах!!! Роскошно, правда, обалденно красивые фото!!! хохо

  7. Love your boots, and your blog. I’m excited to follow. Be great if you wanted to follow mine too 🙂 http://stylemie.wordpress.com/ x

  8. I LOVE YOUR OUTFIT ,
    LAID BACK , ROCKER CHIC VIBE ,
    POP OF RED IN YOUR LOVELY LIPS ,
    WHAT COULD BE WRONG WITH THAT ??

    N@NY
    http://artofnanyslife.blogspot.com/

  9. the boots are so aweseome! cant wait to see the post about which store theyre from, ill have to go check it out!

    -Tara x

    SHOPSTYLECONQUER.COM

Leave a Reply

