Transformation

t-shirt and dress t-shirt and dress t-shirt and dress t-shirt and dressWhen I was doing the video 12 Ways how to style LBD  I fall in love with this way, so I’ve decided to make separate post about it.  I can’t explain why , but in my point of view in this case t-shirt and dress compliments each other as no other do, lace sleeves under masculine sleeves,  this  touch makes is so stylish and chic. It’s my opinion. what do you think guys?

 

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

19 replies

  1. Nicel look dear! Thanks 4 your comment! :*

    Maria Giovanna

    My Glamour Attitude – Fashion Blog

    Bloglovin

    Facebook

    Twitter

    Youtube

  2. Cool shoes and I always love the juxtaposition of fabrics and masculine vs feminine in style.

  3. ах, как мне понравились твои татуированные ажуром ручки!!! обожаю такие фантастические смешения, очень удачно все сложилось!

  4. Beautiful 🙂

  5. I think that this is truly AWESOME : you look like a super cool and stylish rock star ! XX

  6. I love this outfit! chic, versatile, practical and so you!
    looking gorgeous!
    xx

  7. The lace sleeves looks amazing, add such a great effect your ultra chic urban look!

  8. Nice look, Love the hat!

    xx Karolina
    CARAMODE

  9. awesome outfit, loving the layering!

    x

    ♥ Ellen
    SHOPSTYLECONQUER.COM
    Facebook + Instagram

  10. Loove the lace blouse wore on the inside, look trés chic 😀

Leave a Reply

