From jeans to skirt

Hello everybody:)

I found today my really old DIY, I did it probably 4 years ago. So  those time I had an old  boot cuts jeans and I didn’t have denim skirt, but I wanted to. Because I had jeans that I didn’t like I just converted them into this skirt. It’s really easy just first cut out the length, then unstitch seams on the crotch only and then stitch them into skirt shape.

from jeans to skirt from jeans to skirt

What do you think? Tell me your opinion:)

Categories: DIY

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

8 replies

  1. Pretty great! I also did a mini denim skirt by myself and several pairs of shorts. its really cool to use something old which you wouldn’t wear anymore.
    Looking forward to other DIY projects.
    xoxo

    • Hi 🙂 thank you:) I have a lot of DIY projects all of them about clothes:) Just now I’m busy on another huge project and don’t have enough time:) But I promise do it very soon:) Stay tuned for more 🙂

  2. Não sei se meu comentário foi postado… mas adorei a saia, bjos

  3. Thanks for publicing this great information. Keep up this good work. I’ll subscribe to your blog also. Thnx!

Leave a Reply

