Pancake and cream

Today I’d like to share quick post how to decorate your pancakes deliciously  and then eat them with huge pleasure:)

First step – make pancakes or just get them from a nearest supermarket, but anyway you have to go to supermarket and buy Custard cream there:) Then put by layers pancake then Custard, again pancake and Custard,  numbers of layers depend on your taste:)  For topping use any berries mixed with honey. Put couple scoops of ice-cream:)  here you are:)

pancake and custard

Categories: Recipes

Tags: , , , , , , ,

14 replies

  1. Hmmmm Yummy yum stuff 🙂

  2. That’s so rich and delicious!!! I want one now!!!
    Anyways, so sweet of you to stop by and comment on my blog! 🙂
    Do follow too on G+, GFC, Bloglovin etc if you like! 🙂
    FASHION PANACHE BLOG
    Google Plus | Bloglovin | Networked Blogs | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest

  3. wow that was me, what!? i never expected anyone to recognise me in real life!! thanks so much for your sweet comment! these pancakes look delicious btw
    -Tara x

    SHOPSTYLECONQUER.COM

  4. I love pancakes and I wish to have them every breakfast!
    There’s a store that just opened in my country called iHOP! It’s amazing! 🙂

    How are you my dear? Happy weekend! 🙂
    Hope you can visit me again too!

    ★♡ New Fashion Outfit Post and Review (^_^) ♡★
    ♥♥ Learn to Love ❤ Again with Edressy ✻✻✻
    Product Review post as well for Simplydress.co. nz

    ❤ ~Chai
    http://chenmeicai.blogspot.com
    http://www.facebook.com/ChaiChenPage
    | Bloglovin’ | NetworkedBlogs | Google+ |

  5. Gyaaah my comment was lost >.<

    Oh ewll I just wanted to say I love pancakes and I want them for breakfast.
    A new place nearby just opened, called iHOP! It's sooo cool! 🙂

    How are you dear? Keep in touch! Hope you can visit me again too 🙂
    Happy weekend!

    ★♡ New Fashion Outfit Post and Review (^_^) ♡★
    ♥♥ Learn to Love ❤ Again with Edressy ✻✻✻
    Product Review post as well for Simplydress.co. nz

    ❤ ~Chai
    http://chenmeicai.blogspot.com
    http://www.facebook.com/ChaiChenPage
    | Bloglovin’ | NetworkedBlogs | Google+ |

  6. And now I am hungry again hehe ;*

Leave a Reply

