What would I wear

I like the idea having a leather jumpsuit and I already have one but as a shorts. But it doesn’t matter really, I mean of course I would like to have as a pants also:) Anyway, here I would like to show my fashion pick how I would wear leather jumpsuit.  For autumn time I offer to team with fur coat and UGGS for bottom:)
versatile leather jumpsuit

ONLY denim top
$25 – only.com

Tory Burch silk top
$190 – theoutnet.com

H M long shirt
$23 – hm.com

Stella mccartney
net-a-porter.com

Fur coat
barneys.com

Lace up heels
gojane.com

Multi colored shoes
nastygal.com

Acne shoes
lagarconne.com

Yves Saint Laurent wide brim hat
$935 – net-a-porter.com



Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

15 replies

  1. I love leather, those are great options.

  2. What a fun set! I think you’d pull of a leather jumpsuit beautifully 🙂
    Ginny

  3. Good article. I’m dealing with many of these issues as well..

  4. Крутая вещь , для смелых . Кстати я видела на днях из кож зама копеечный в forever21

    • я очень очень хочу себе, но покупать кожзам по интернету не хочу ткань надо видеть вначале а то так проколоться с качеством можно

  5. We have decided to open our POWERFUL and PRIVATE web traffic system to the public for a limited time! You can sign up for our UP SCALE network with a free trial as we get started with the public’s orders. Imagine how your bank account will look when your website gets the traffic it deserves. Visit us today: http://nsru.net/fdse

  6. These are highly efficient backpacks because more than being fashion accessories, you are guaranteed that Coach backpacks are made from the best quality and made to last long. Coach makes backpacks from good quality leather. Bearing the trademark logo of Coach, it also brings with it the status of a prestige brand..

  7. I came to your “What would I wear Lavender Loafers” page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try it for free. I managed to get over 300 targetted visitors to day to my website. Check it out here: http://nsru.net/fdse

Leave a Reply

