Snakeskin my skin

I was born in the year of a Snake, this is why I love everything about this animal. I love Snakeskin patterns on clothes and I’ve even made tattoo in  a snake shape on my neck, so when I saw these pants in DJCuba shop I didn’t doubt I wanna have them:) Especially now when winter is around the corner in New Zealand it’s a such amazing things to have favorite pants:)


snake skin pants
black blouse IMG_9752

snake pants and heels IMG_9834

Categories: Style

Tags: , , ,

17 replies

  1. In love with this print on You!!

    -Visit My blog urbanfashionstylee.blogspot.mx

  2. totally hot! Perfect styling! xxx

  3. This a pretty cool Rock and Roll outfit!
    I love the last pic

    Ariane x

  4. Thanks so much for the comment on my blog! shall we follow each other on facebook? Going to like your page now, hope you like back!
    Laura. xx

    http://www.stylishvue.blogspot.com

  5. значит, сейчас ваш год! и брючки смотрятся и сидят великолепно! я тоже поддаюсь шипению змеи, поэтому много приобрела себе питона))) мы на одной волне! прекрасный наряд!!!

  6. awesome funky pants! and i love how they match the shoes!

    x

    ♥ Ellen
    SHOPSTYLECONQUER.COM
    Facebook + Instagram

  7. love how you combine it, wearing printed pants can sometimes be hard but I like how you did it.

  8. Snake skin rocks!! I love your pants. And also I love the printed pants from your previous posts. Thanks for stopping by my blog and I’ll be following along. 🙂

  9. super cute, and nice look!!
    hope u like my purposes as i loved your blog

    http://www.malesclutch.blogspot.com
    Sergio, xx

  10. My beautiful fashionista, you look amazing. Seduce us with your style!
    Best Regards
    Miss Margaret Cruzemark
    http://margaretcruzemark.blogspot.com/
    p.s. Congrats for the new layout, the new blog! Love it!

  11. Love the snakeskin pants! But I dont know if I could pull it off – I do love to wear a statement piece of fashion and then a basic companion piece!

Leave a Reply

