Camo, leather and denim

Yesterday I had a really difficult time choosing how to team my Camo pants:) Just a few days ago I bought an amazing sweater in golden-green color at  the Country Road shop and I wanted to combine  these pants with that sweater, also I was really keen to use this beanie so I opted for leather and denim. I took so long in getting ready, then we went to the mall to buy some stuff for my shoes and after that we had Korean dinner, time was passing by and so by the time we got ready for photo shooting it was already dark 🙂 Picture quality wasn’t really good this time, my camera refused to work well, it got tired 🙂

Kamo pants&Denim Kamo pants&Denim Kamo pants&DenimWearing here: Pants – Dotti, Denim – Just Jeans, Leather vest – Miss 16, Shoes – Mascotte, beanie – Cotton On

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

20 replies

  1. wow really cool outfit, love everything about it!
    xx Kate

    The Style Department

  2. Love this rad look. The camo print and denim combo rocks. I will copy that 🙂

    xx

    glamdevils

  3. Oh, I love this evening shot! blurred shadows … outfit combines perfectly with the situation. you look great. fine!

  4. The perfect pair of camo pants! You look great !

    http://www.janesneakpeak.com/

  5. loving the camo pants, and you did such a great job on styling them!

    x

    ♥ Ellen
    SHOPSTYLECONQUER.COM
    Facebook + Instagram

  6. you look good sweetie ,
    loved your nails colors , & loved your new blog’s theme even more,
    congrats honey ,
    am following via Bloglovin now , Wanna follow back ?

  7. This is amazing! I am in love with your shoes!!!

    Style Without Limits
    Facebook

  8. I like your choice! I love it! A new blog is interesting too, following you!

  9. The camo pants are great my dear 🙂

    Ohhh … and I just saw this new layout! Cool. Nice redesign my dear.
    Happy weekend!

    ★♡ Beauty and Butter Review (^_^) ♡★
    Indulge Into Self-Pampering with Beauty & Butter
    Where’s your favorite nail spa?

    ❤ ~Chai
    http://chenmeicai.blogspot.com
    http://www.facebook.com/ChaiChenPage
    | Bloglovin’ | NetworkedBlogs | Google+ |

  10. Great camo pants my dear! Really cool styling.
    And I just saw the new layout. Way cool my dear! Nice redesign 🙂
    Hope you can visit me again dear !Happy weekend!

    ★♡ Beauty and Butter Review (^_^) ♡★
    Indulge Into Self-Pampering with Beauty & Butter
    Where’s your favorite nail spa?

    ❤ ~Chai
    http://chenmeicai.blogspot.com
    http://www.facebook.com/ChaiChenPage
    | Bloglovin’ | NetworkedBlogs | Google+ |

  11. I love zippered skinny jeans! And these ones in camo look perfect <3. I love the camo look, but am not sure it would work well on me, but you are pulling off so well! Also, I love your shoes <3.

    <3Jo
    http://www.thelittledandy.com

  12. Nice proposal !! lovely camo !

  13. These pictures are amazing and so is your outfit.

  14. I always like this is type of article. Thank you.

  15. I discovered your “Camo, leather and denim Lavender Loafers” page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try it for free. I managed to get over 300 targetted visitors to day to my website. Visit them today: http://nsru.net/fdse

Leave a Reply

