Geometrical pants

Hello my dear readers

By this post I just wanted to share with you my new work, I’ve made these pants by myself.  It’s my first work where I am a designer and not only a dressmaker. It was really an awesome time playing around with ideas, fabrics and patterns. I think I’ve done a good job 🙂  What do you think… Do you like it?
geometrical prints pantsgeometrical prints pants geometrical prints pants geometrical prints pants geometrical prints pants

Geometrical pants

Categories: Style

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 replies

  1. they turned out great! love the pattern. It always feels good to have designed the pattern yourself doenst it? (if it works out haha)

    -Tara x
    SHOPSTYLECONQUER.COM

  2. Awesome! Reaally Coool pattern!

  3. great outfit, love it
    and amazing photos! 
    you look so beautiful
    have a great day hun! xoxo

  4. I am in love with these pants! I would love a pair like this but I’m not sure if I can do such bold pants. I’m pretty short… What do you think?
    Hugs & Kisses,
    Olivia

  5. Great pattern and so flattering! Designing trouser patterns that fit is so difficult!

    – singularityware.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

