Spinach&banana smoothie

I’ve discovered a new way for making breakfast, that is not heavy for stomach and good for my diet. This is smoothies! 🙂 Today I made a spinach & banana smoothie and this time I’ve made it again with a small twist. I didn’t use honey, yogurt or ice at all, so… not like in classical recipes.
All what I’ve done to get a yummy cup of smoothie were 4  big leaves of spinach a cup of soya milk and 1 banana.

Less calories, no cholesterol and a lot of vitamins! 
Spinach&banana smoothie
</pFollow my blog with Bloglovin

Categories: Recipes

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 replies

  1. Definitely want to try making this without yogurt next time! I usually add strawberries too! Sounds super delish! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. I love trying different smoothies.

Leave a Reply

